Staff Selection Commission(ER)

Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2) Examination, 2010

List of Candidate Nominated as Lower Division Clerk to the offices mentioned against their names from SSC (ER).

<u>02 candidates namely SHUBHASH, (Roll No. 3206045388) and SANJIT PRASAD (Roll No. 3201032320) of other region whose posting were made earlier under this region have now been reallocated as DEO in C&AG and LDC in AFHQ respectively. Their nomination will be made as per the revised allocation.</u>

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
1.	DINESH KUMAR	OBC	320605756 5	1493	Regional Labour Commissioner (Central), 19/1, APCAR Garden, Asansol, Burdwan, West Bengal Pin- 713304

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
2.	PARMANAND YADAV	OBC	220151920 8	1490	Principal Accounts Office, M/o- Commerce & Textiles, Room No. 530A, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi – 110011

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
3.	DINESH KUMAR SINGH	OBC	2201511049	1460	Postal Accounts and Finance, West Bengal Postal Circle:Kolkata, P-36, C.R. Avenue, Yogayog Bhawan, Kolkata – 700012
4.	PRAVESH KUMAR	OBC	3206049308	1652	Do
5.	ANSHU MALA	OBC	3206127358	1739	Do

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
6.	MANTU KUMAR VERMA	OBC- OH	320611943 9	2574	Office of the Chief Controller of Accounts, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution, 4 th Floor, Jeevan Deep Building, Parliament Street, New Delhi – 110001

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
7.	ANIL KUMAR AKELA	OBC	320611942 1	1650	Ordnance Factory Board, "Ayudh Bhavan", 10A, S.K.Bose Road, Kolkata – 700001
8.	SANJAY SHARMA	OBC	320605149 7	1794	Do
9.	MANOJ KUMAR	OBC	220150920 2	1847	Do
10.	KUMAR ASHWINI	OBC	320100563 8	1849	Do
11.	HIMANSHU KUMAR	OBC	600760327 8	1874	Do
12.	NAND LAL KUMAR	OBC	320604730 6	1888	Do

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
13.	SITESH KUMAR	GEN-OH	300304239	2308	Data Processing Division (HQ), National Sample Survey Office, 164, Gopa I Lal Tagore Road, Kolkata – 700108

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
14.	MUKESH KUMAR	OBC	300702198 1	1431	Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises Development Institute, 111 & 112, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700108

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
15.	CHANDAN KUMAR	OBC	320601833 4	1424	Labour Welfare Organisation, 2 nd MSO Building, 5 th Floor, Nizam Palace, 234/4 A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata – 700020

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
16.	RAVI SHANKAR KUMAR	GEN	320201072 1	692	Income Tax Settlement Commission, Addl. Bench, 10-C, Middleton Row, 2 nd Floor, Kolkata – 700071

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
17.	ABHISHEK BHARTI	OBC *	320613354 9	982	Government of India Press, Santragachi, Howrah – 711112
18.	BIRENDRA KUMAR	OBC	320613040 7	1594	Do
19.	RAHUL PANJIYARA	OBC	320102440 4	1666	Do
20.	CHANDAN KUMAR GUPTA	OBC	700750179 0	1765	Do

S.No	NAME	CA T	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
21.	VIKRANT KUMAR	GE N	320608333 3	902	Government Medical Store Depot, 9, Clyde Row, Hastings, Kolkata – 700022
22.	SUNIL KUMAR RAY	GE N	320100158 7	1013	Do
23.	RAJEEV KUMAR	GE N	320613967 9	1016	Do
24.	ROHAN KUMAR	OB C	320611868 0	1552	Do

S.NO.	NAME	CA T	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
25.	PREM PRAKASH MAHATO	OB C	320603742 9	1281	Directorate of Field Publicity, Regional Office, Ashutosh Mukherjee Road, Subhashpally, Siliguri, Darjeeling, Pin- 734001

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
26.	AMIT KUMAR	OBC	320611818 3	1277	Directorate General of Commercial Intelligence 565 Anandapur Ward No.108, Plot No. 22, Sector – 1, Kolkata-700107
27.	MANOJ THAKUR	OBC- VH	320611267 4	1985	Do

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
28.	SURYANSH GAURAV	OBC*	3206097370	873	Office of the Superintending Engineer, Coordination Circle

		Central Public Works Department, 2 nd MSO Bldg., Nizam Palace, 17 th Floor, 234/4 A.J.C. Bose Road, Kolkata-
		700020

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
29.	MD GHAZNAFAR DANISH ANSARI	OBC	3206063168	1080	Central Drugs Laboratory, 3, Kyd Street, Kolkata – 700 016

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
30.	RAM SIYA PRASAD	OBC	320200243	750	Bureau of Police Research & Development, 3 rd 4 th Floor, Block No. 11, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110 003

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
31.	CHANDAN KUMAR	OBC *	301300029 8	756	O/o- the Director of Census Operation, Manas, Opposite Pahari Mandir, Ranchi Hill, Ratu Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand – 834001
32.	AJIT KUMAR CHAUDHARY	GEN	320601030 1	765	Do

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRANK	Name of Office and address
33.	TANUSHREE MUKHERJEE	GEN	44105161 27	722	Central Institute of Psychiatry, PO- Kanke, Dist- Ranchi, Jharkhand-834006

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
34.	SANTOSH KUMAR MAHASETH	GEN	320200538 6	1470	Headquarters Coast Guard Region, Post Box No. 716, Port Blair – 744102
35.	MANOJ KUMAR	GEN	320606974 5	1580	Do
36.	SURENDRA KUMAR	OBC	320501718 4	2097	Do

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN	Name of Office and address
				K	

37.	ANIL KUMAR THAKUR	GEN	320201275	1412	Fishery Survey of India,
			4		Post Box N o. 46,
					A & N Islands,
					Port Blair-744101

S.NO.	NAME	CA T	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
38.	G KHUMMUANSANG	ST	220155607 4	2938	Directorate of Light House and Light Ships
					A & N Islands, Port Blair-744101

S.NO.	NAME	CAT	ROLL	AIRAN K	Name of Office and address
39.	AMITESH KUMAR	GEN	320501199 1	1164	Directorate of Census Operations, A & N Islands, 10, Church Lane,
					Port Blair-744102

For further information/query candidates may contact at the address mentioned against their names.